neonDragon.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Suggestions

+4
Ancient
x-regit-x
DarkNess
L33TZuck
8 posters

Go down

Suggestions Empty Suggestions

Post by L33TZuck Sun Jun 06, 2010 2:01 pm

Hello all , first of all I want to say I am L33TZuck and I am from the community of AmbrosiaAssaS*N
which is a community that is very popular , steam + nonsteam jb and ranked 1 dd2 server in UK ranked 42 overall.

So I am an experienced jb admin , I am actually head admin of the very popular jb server there , so I just bought steam yesterday , and my friend Ghost-shooter uses to play this server so I asked him for ip and wanted to try it out

The leaders of this please read this as I got very good suggestions to improve and help and maybe get more players to your lovely jb server Wink

First thing , Ambrosia has IS VERY GOOD plugin from amxmodx.org called , Admin All In One Commands

This includes : Special event :

Glow command , amx_glow Player Red ( For freedays if someone gets freekilled admin or vip can glow and he will glow so people know he has freeday) ALso this can be used to a SPECIAL EVENT day , Called NightStalker Or NightCrawler
explained later

Noclip command - amx_noclip @T 1 , amx_noclip Player 1 , amx_noclip @all 1 etc , This is a very fun and usefull plugin Wink , It is a SPECIAL EVENT day , In ambrosia we have it and we usually makes vote now and then for what special day and admin put the special day , Noclip = CTs go to a place example soccer field , Terrorists get noclip ( They can fly in air tro all map and try kill ct with only knife and ct can use gun) Cts try to kill all the ts and ts try to kill ct

Godmode command , amx_godmode Player 1 , @T 1 etc = Makes the player / team unable to kill

amx_bury+amx_unbury command , amx_bury player , amx_unbury player , buries player in the ground

amx_disarm command , amx_disarm Player , Disarms a Player or a team