neonDragon.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

'Keep distance' on a 'freeday'.

+8
Marksel
Spx.
nase
conex
DarkNess
Smile
Emziek
12 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

'Keep distance' on a 'freeday'. Empty 'Keep distance' on a 'freeday'.

Post by 99.9 Thu Apr 08, 2010 12:10 pm

Hi all.

Today I was playing on your jailmod server, as usual.
The 'day' was a global simon says day.
We started playing, a few died, a few survived.
Anyways, the commander somehow died.
No one took over command.
I was walking/running around in the map - nothing wrong with that in this situation.
I saw a CT, I ran to him.
It was Mark (in my eyes, a total noob), I was running next to him and followed him where he wanted to go - nothing wrong with that, it's a non-commanding global simon says, the same as a freeday (untill someone is simon again ofcourse).
Outta no where he shot me in my legs.
I said: 'wtf?'.
He said: 'keep distance' in his microphone.
And still I kept following him, because I can - wasnt breaking any rules.
Another shot! 'Keep distance, you noob!'.
This repeated till I died.
*This just happend in the middle of the map - so NOTHING with CT area and stuff - just around tables and cells etc.

I was like: WTF?!

Started a conversation with nD* Nase (which is a ...... sorry to say), this conversation ended fast. Cause he couldn't explain shit, and was just afraid to respond, cause he didn't know how.

Can someone explain me, who was right?
Is it possible to say 'keep distance' on any day like that?
In my eyes, it isn't. If I'm wrong - correct me and give me a reason.

Sidenote: today I saw another 'bad' member. It's sad. Accept normal people in the future please, no offence.
By the way, ofcourse you guys have a lot of good members/admin's in this community too - I'm not gonna call their names, they know it theirselfs.

Thanks in advance.