neonDragon.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Declined] [unban] |LP| [M]iNoRc[A]^#

4 posters

Go down

[Declined] [unban] |LP| [M]iNoRc[A]^# Empty [Declined] [unban] |LP| [M]iNoRc[A]^#

Post by Minorca Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:53 pm

Steam id :STEAM_0:1:11778109
Ingame Nick :|LP| [M]iNoRc[A]^#
Reason of ban : Say there that is wh
Banned in what server ? : Zombie or SENTRY MOD
Date and time of the ban : not sure but i think that it was on the 18/19 Setember 2010
Motivation for a deban : i don't use wh, i would like to see the demo if that exist and i play long time since 2002 and yes my account is from 2006 just because is when i started playing at home... what more can i say? i play nd almost 1 year and is the frist time that i get banned...

Minorca

Number of posts : 2
Birthday : 1990-01-10
Registration date : 2010-09-21

Back to top Go down

[Declined] [unban] |LP| [M]iNoRc[A]^# Empty Re: [Declined] [unban] |LP| [M]iNoRc[A]^#

Post by uhu Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:58 pm

uhu
uhu

Male Number of posts : 163
Birthday : 1666-08-14
Job/hobbies : survive
Registration date : 2010-07-30

Back to top Go down

[Declined] [unban] |LP| [M]iNoRc[A]^# Empty Re: [Declined] [unban] |LP| [M]iNoRc[A]^#

Post by Minorca Tue Sep 21, 2010 4:53 pm

-.- where is the wh over there?

3 frags and u can see wh in it? is on the door he and the men that i kill there? i even have the aim in him -.-

please see it again and with some true eyes u will see that i haven't.....

Minorca

Number of posts : 2
Birthday : 1990-01-10
Registration date : 2010-09-21

Back to top Go down

Post by K!ng Wed Sep 22, 2010 2:37 pm

Well, I'm convinced it's a wallhack.

First of all I started to record after you made some weird kills already. Of course I don't have any demo's of evidence of this, so that doesn't count. So let's talk about the demo.