neonDragon.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Admin Application Braai Master

3 posters

Go down

Admin Application Braai Master Empty Admin Application Braai Master

Post by Braai Master Tue Mar 03, 2009 9:45 am

Steam ID - STEAM_0:0:5400184
Nickname - Braai Master
Age - 22
Sex - Male

Experience Level - I have no real experience with being an admin, but I do not feel that this is a huge disadvantage. Over my years of playing counter strike I have learnt how to use the console and various commands, its not a shock to the system. I am willing to learn from the best which is YOU, the current admins.

Average amount of time on our servers per day - I play on average 2-5 hours on all the ND servers.

Approximately, Since when have you been playing on our servers? - I have been a member of steam for 4 years and I played counter strike before then but I think I have been playing on ND servers for more than three years.

I would like to be an admin because over the years I have witnessed lots of frustrating situations in the servers and there was usually not an admin in sight to help. Examples of this are when people exploit the glitches on the maps, when RTD godmode becomes permanent and the player won't rejoin, blocking vents and doorways and even cheating. I know the servers and those who play on them quite well, I know who behaves and who are the repeat offenders and I want to beable to fix it all and make ND servers a happier hunting ground!

I am a university student in England, studying Events Management. I love to braai(barbeque) whenever the weather is good enough. I absolutely love to play cricket!! I am a huge sports fan, watching any rugby and cricket I can find on television.