neonDragon.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Marksel hoping to take it up a notch!

+18
^skip^
Chasin
hazik666
LongD
Chillz
kami (GER]
KoD
The Hater
Ancient
Mizurri
vladkboy
Hanyuu
Spx.
maGeNN
Sa7an
BBQQ
Hibari
Marksel
22 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Marksel hoping to take it up a notch! Empty Marksel hoping to take it up a notch!

Post by Marksel Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:12 pm

- Steam ID :
STEAM_0:0:23564387

- NickName :
nD* Jail | Marksel

- Sex :
Male

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) :
I do not have a lot of experience on being an admin on counter-strike servers, however I have plenty of experience on administrating forums, as well as a considerably amount of experience when it comes to taking the leading role when needed, I am also very eager to learn and I pick things up fast. If I am interested in something then I won’t let it go until I know everything about it into finest details.

- Average amount of time on our servers per day :
I spend about 5-6 hours a day usually on the servers, on jail, deathrun and kz (I know the CSX servers will be gone in a phew days, but that time will be spent on the CS1-6 servers instead)

- Approximately, Since when have you been playing on our servers?
I have been playing on the servers for just over 3 months now.

Why do you want to become admin?
My main reason for wanting to become admin is because I feel like I can do way more for the neonDragon community as admin than I would be able to as jail member. I often see the problem where Agito hardly gets to play his own servers, simply because he loses a big load of his time to administrating them, and I’d like to help him with that, as well as any other work that needs help. It’s rather unfair towards Agito to not be able to play on the servers, or hardly be able to, because of all the work that needs to be done.