neonDragon.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My applications even I know recruitment is off!

5 posters

Go down

My applications even I know recruitment is off! Empty My applications even I know recruitment is off!

Post by Sili.dk Thu Sep 10, 2009 6:01 am

Hi Admins!

I know that you don’t recruit admins for zombie servers at the moment but in case you need one in the future, I would like the job.

- Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:7262737

- NickName : Sili.dk

- Sex : Female

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) : I have experience how to run a CS server as I’ve been a part-founder and admin on 2 servers and admin only at one in the period December 2002 – around July 2008.

My qualities are (not to sound selfish): I’m friendly, helpful, patient, fair, and good at people no matter age or nationality. I have always been popular among the players at the servers I’ve been admin on; I’m sure "Kermit the Fr@g" (one of your admins) can confirm that as I've known him for years. I’m not a stat/rank hunter and I only play to have fun. I never call people bad names and I never lose my temper or swear. I speak danish, english, little german and swedish but love to learn new languages. I always welcome people when they enter the server to make them feel welcome and I think it’s important. I also have my own company with 11 employees so I know how to treat people.

In the many years as admin I’ve never abused my admin powers. I have always tried to talk to people first as I think it’s the best way to keep order on the server. I have always worked by the rule ”treat others the way you want them to treat you” and ”treat people with respect and they will respect you”. It’s really rare those rules haven’t worked for me.